Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming City of Lakes Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 25 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 1 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 8 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 15 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 22 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 1 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 8 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 15 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 22 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 29 20217:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 15 2021
to Sun, Apr 18 2021
 CANCELLED - SAI Region 6 Convention 2021 - Rochester, MN
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 SAI Region 6 Convention 2022